CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

Dernière mise à jour : 7 avril 2020

 

Bienvenue sur le site Web de Technologies Shapeshift 3D Inc. (le « Site Web »).

Pour visiter et utiliser le Site Web, vous devez respecter certaines modalités et conditions qui sont expliquées dans ces conditions d’utilisation. Ceci constitue un contrat entre le visiteur ou l’utilisateur (que nous désignerons « vous ») et l’exploitant du Site Web, Technologies Shapeshift 3D Inc. (que nous désignerons « nous », ou « Shapeshift »).

En naviguant sur le Site Web, vous acceptez ces conditions d’utilisation. Si vous ne désirez pas être lié par ces conditions d’utilisation vous devez cesser immédiatement de naviguer sur le Site Web.

Objet du Site Web

Le Site Web vise exclusivement à informer les visiteurs sur les produits et services offerts par Shapeshift. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le contenu du site Web à d’autres fins.

Accès au Site Web

L’accès au Site Web par des moyens automatisés (tels que des robots, araignées, « crawlers ») n’est pas autorisé.

Il n’est pas garanti que le Site Web soit accessible et fonctionnel, en totalité ou en partie, en tout temps. Nous nous réservons le droit de suspendre l’accès au Site Web pour l’ensemble du public ou pour un ou plusieurs visiteurs en particulier pour toute période de temps, à notre entière discrétion.

Propriété intellectuelle

Nous sommes propriétaire ou sommes dûment autorisés par licence à utiliser l’ensemble du contenu disponible sur le Site Web, y compris tous les textes, images, dessins, vidéos, sons et le code source.

Vous ne pouvez pas modifier, copier, distribuer, exécuter, transmettre, transférer, afficher, fournir, reproduire, publier, concéder une licence ou sous-licence sur, ni vendre ce contenu autrement que dans le cadre d’une utilisation personnelle du Site Web qui respecte les présentes conditions d’utilisation, à moins d’avoir obtenu notre consentement par écrit.

Vous êtes autorisés à partager certains contenus disponibles par le biais du Site Web sur des plateformes de réseautage social (Facebook, Twitter, etc.), uniquement en utilisant les fonctionnalités de partage proposées sur le Site Web.

Les marques de commerce et noms de domaine suivants : Shapeshift, Shapeshift 3D, Shapeshift3D,  S3D, Beyond Fit, BeyondFit, Beyond-Fit sont notre propriété exclusive de ou sont utilisées en vertu de licences consenties par les propriétaires ou titulaires de licences. Rien dans les présentes conditions d’utilisation ne vous concède, explicitement ou implicitement, quelque droit que ce soit sur ces marques de commerce ou noms de domaine.

Utilisation défendue

Vous n’êtes pas autorisé à utiliser le Site Web dans un but qui soit illégal ou défendu en vertu des présentes modalités et conditions. Sans limiter la généralité de ce qui précède, il vous est notamment interdit de faire une utilisation du Site Web ou de permettre qu’un tiers fasse une utilisation du Site Web qui :

(i) enfreigne les présentes conditions d’utilisation; (ii) soit illégale, contrevenante, nuisible, menaçante, tortueuse, diffamatoire, calomnieuse, injurieuse, obscène, envahissante pour la vie privée d'un tiers, haineuse, frauduleuse ou malveillante ; (vii) sollicite des mots de passe, ou des informations d'identification personnelles à des fins commerciales ou illégales provenant d'autres utilisateurs ; (viii) interfère avec ou perturbe la fonctionnalité du Site Web ou de tout serveur ou réseau impliqué dans l'exploitation du Site Web; (ix) recueille  ou "récolte" à partir du Site Web des renseignements personne ; ou (x) enfreigne toute loi ou règlementation locale, nationale ou autrement applicable.

Liens externes

Le Site Web contient des hyperliens vers d’autres sites Web (les « Sites tiers ») appartenant à d’autres personnes ou entreprises et exploités par eux. Nous n’exerçons aucun contrôle sur les Sites tiers et ne sommes pas responsables de leur contenu. Nous établissons un lien vers des Sites tiers pour faciliter la navigation et l’inclusion d’un tel lien n’implique pas que nous approuvons ou recommandons le contenu du Site tiers.

Les sites et pages Web lié(e)s à Shapeshift (par exemple notre page Facebook) sont régis par leurs propres conditions et politiques et celles-ci pourraient être différentes des présentes conditions d’utilisation et même ne pas être sous notre contrôle. Nous vous encourageons à prendre connaissance des conditions et politiques applicables avant de visiter et utiliser ces sites Web ou pages lié(e)s.

Exactitude du contenu

Nous nous efforçons de fournir sur le Site Web les informations les plus exactes et à jour possible. Il nous est toutefois impossible de garantir que les renseignements qui sont mis en ligne soient en tout temps exacts, exempts d’erreur, complets et à jour.

Les caractéristiques associées aux produits et services offerts par Shapeshift, notamment la description, le prix et la disponibilité des produits, sont fournies sans aucune garantie et ne doivent pas être interprétées comme un engagement de Shapeshift.

Communications des visiteurs

Si vous choisissez de communiquer avec nous au sujet d’améliorations à apporter au Site Web ou aux produits et services que nous offrons (nous appellerons ces communications des « Suggestions »), nous détiendrons tout droit, titre et intérêt sur et envers les Suggestions et nous serons autorisé à utiliser les Suggestions sans restriction. Par la présente, vous nous attribuez de manière irrévocable tout droit, titre et intérêt sur et envers les Suggestions et renoncez à tous droits moraux sur les Suggestions, et convenez de collaborer raisonnablement avec nous pour documenter et conserver ces droits. Vous représentez que vos Suggestions ne contiennent pas d'informations confidentielles ou qui sont la propriété de tiers. Vous reconnaissez que (i) nous n’avons pas d’obligation de confidentialité, explicite ou implicite, par rapport aux Suggestions ; (ii) nous sommes autorisés à utiliser ou à divulguer (ou à choisir de ne pas utiliser ni divulguer) les Suggestions à toute fin que ce soit, de quelque manière que ce soit, sur tout support que ce soit, partout dans le monde ; (iii) nous pourrions déjà avoir considéré ou être en cours de développement pour des éléments identiques ou similaires à ceux mentionnés dans les Suggestions ; et (v) vous ne recevrez aucune compensation ou rémunération relativement aux suggestions.

Vie privée et renseignements personnels

Nous utilisons des technologies de traçage, notamment des témoins de navigation ou « cookies » afin d’améliorer la performance du Site Web et votre expérience.

Les témoins utilisés consistent principalement en un identifiant qui permet de reconnaître votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile lorsque vous visitez le Site Web de nouveau. Certains témoins sont effacés lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur (témoins de session) alors que d’autres sont conservés indéfiniment (témoins permanents). Il est possible que vous puissiez désactiver l’enregistrement des témoins ou de certains types de témoins à partir de votre fureteur Web. Si vous désactivez cette fonction, vous pourrez néanmoins visiter le Site Web, mais votre expérience pourrait être modifiée et certaines fonctionnalités pourraient ne plus être disponibles.

En visitant le site Web vous acceptez que vos renseignements personnels soient recueillis, utilisés, divulgués et conservés conformément à notre Politique relative à la vie privée. Pour toute information supplémentaire à propos des renseignements que nous recueillons sur nos visiteurs et nos clients, veuillez consulter notre Politique relative à la vie privée.

Exonération de garantie

Votre utilisation du Site Web et des services offerts au moyen de celui-ci ou par son entremise est à vos propres risques. Le Site Web ainsi que les services offerts par son entremise sont fournis « tel quel » et, dans la mesure permise par la loi, sans aucune garantie, qu’elle soit expresse, tacite ou implicite.

Nous ne garantissons pas les résultats obtenus au moyen de l’utilisation du Site Web ni l’exactitude ou la fiabilité de tous les renseignements obtenus par l’entremise du Site Web.

Tout le matériel et/ou toutes données téléchargées vers l’amont, vers l’aval ou autrement obtenus par le biais de l’utilisation du Site Web le sont à votre discrétion et à vos risques.

Limitation de responsabilité

Ne s’applique pas aux consommateurs québécois.

Dans la pleine mesure permise par la loi applicable, en aucun cas Shapeshift ne sera responsable des dommages-intérêts directs, indirects, punitifs, accessoires, spéciaux, consécutifs ou autres de quelque nature que ce soit, y compris, sans s’y limiter, des dommages-intérêts pour la perte de jouissance de données ou de profits, découlant de l’utilisation ou de la performance du Site Web, ou s’y rapportant, ou du contenu des services ou de l’incapacité d’utiliser ceux-ci, que cela repose sur un contrat, un délit, une négligence, une responsabilité stricte ou autre, même si Shapeshift a été avisée de l’éventualité de dommages-intérêts. Si vous êtes insatisfait d’une partie du Site Web, ou de l’une des présentes modalités et conditions, votre seul et unique recours consiste à cesser d’utiliser le Site Web.

Loi applicable

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation et toutes les opérations y afférentes seront régies par les lois de la province de Québec et les lois du Canada qui s’y appliquent et doivent être interprétées conformément à ces lois.

Règlement des différends

Tout litige concernant les présentes conditions d’utilisation ou votre utilisation du Site Web doit être soumis à un tribunal compétent de la province de Québec siégeant dans le district judiciaire de Montréal à l’exclusion de tout autre forum ou juridiction.

Autonomie des dispositions

Si l’une des dispositions des présentes conditions d’utilisation est, pour n’importe quelle raison, jugée invalide, illégale ou inopposable à un ou plusieurs utilisateurs ou catégories d’utilisateurs, cette nullité, illégalité ou inopposabilité n’aura aucune incidence sur les autres dispositions des présentes, et ces modalités et conditions seront interprétées comme si la disposition invalide, illégale ou inexécutable n’en avait jamais fait partie.

Modification des conditions d’utilisation

Nous nous réservons le droit, à notre entière discrétion, de modifier les présentes conditions d’utilisation en tout temps, sans préavis, en affichant des conditions d’utilisation modifiées sur le Site Web.

Toutes les modalités modifiées entreront en vigueur sur-le-champ au moment de cet affichage et en continuant à visiter le Site Web et à utiliser nos services, vous acceptez d’être liés par les conditions d’utilisations modifiées. Un hyperlien vers la version la plus récente de nos conditions d’utilisation est disponible sur le Site Web et la date de la dernière modification est indiquée au début des conditions d’utilisation.

Avis

Tout avis relatif au site Web ou aux présentes conditions d’utilisation doit nous être transmis aux coordonnées suivantes :

 

Shapeshift 

info@shapeshift.com

Shapeshift 3D

6415 Des Écores #2

Montreal Quebec, H2G 2J6

Canada

+1 866-258-8593

Copyright 2020 © Technologies Shapeshift 3D Inc. Tous droits réservés
ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE INFOLETTRE
SUIVEZ-NOUS
  • LinkedIn Shapeshift 3D
  • Facebook Shapeshift 3D
  • Twitter Shapeshift 3D
  • Instagram Shapeshift 3D

TERMS OF USE

Last Update: April 7th, 2020

Welcome to Technologies Shapeshift 3D Inc.’s website (hereinafter referred to as the “Website”) operated by Technologies Shapeshift 3D Inc. (hereinafter “Shapeshift” or “we”).

In order to browse and use the Website, you must abide by certain terms set forth in these Terms of Use, which form a binding contract between the visitor or user (hereinafter “you” or the “user”) and Shapeshift.

Browsing or using the Website means that you accept to be bound by these Terms of Use. You may prefer not to be bound by these Terms of Use, in which case you must immediately stop browsing or using the Website.

 

Purpose of Website

The Website is meant exclusively to inform visitors about the products and services offered by Shapeshift. You may not use the content of the website for any other purpose.

Access

Access to the Website using automated means, such as bots or crawlers, is strictly prohibited.

We make no warranty as to the constant availability of the Website, in whole or in part, and we reserve the right to interrupt access to the Website for the general public or for one or several users, for any period of time, at our sole discretion.

 

Intellectual Property

All content available on the Website, including text, images, drawings, video sequences, audio content, source code and logos is either our exclusive property or is used under appropriate license or permission from the owners, holders or licensees of the applicable rights.

You may not modify, copy, distribute, run, transmit, transfer, display, provide, reproduce, publish, grant any licence or sub-licence in or sell any interest in any content available on the Website, nor any content obtained through the use of the Website, except as required for personal use of the Website for the purpose set forth in these Terms of Use and in accordance with same.

You are authorized to share some Website content on social media platforms (Facebook, Twitter, etc.), only through sharing features available on the Website.

We are the exclusive owner of the following trademarks and domain names: Shapeshift, Shapeshift 3D, Shapeshift3D S3D, Beyond Fit, BeyondFit, Beyond-Fit. All other trademarks displayed on the Website are used under appropriate licence and no provision herein shall be interpreted as to concede or grant you or any other person any right whatsoever in said trademarks or domain names.

 

Forbidden Use

You may not use the Website to an illegal end or in any way prohibited by these Terms of Use. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, you are prohibited from making any use or allowing any third-party use of the Website, which would:

(i) violate these Terms of Use; (ii) be illegal, infringing, harmful, threatening, tortuous, defamatory, slanderous, offensive, obscene, invasive of the privacy of a third party, hateful, fraudulent or malicious; (vii) solicit passwords or personal identifying information for commercial or unlawful purposes from other users; (viii) interfere with or disrupt in any way the operation of the website or any server or network involved with the operation of the website; (ix) include the collection or “harvesting” personal information about other users; or (x) violate any local, national or otherwise applicable law or regulation.

  

Hyperlinks

The Website may contain hyperlinks to other sites owned and operated by third-parties (“Third-Party Sites”). We have no control over Third-Party Sites and disclaim all liability as to the content provided on such sites. Hyperlinks are provided as a courtesy to facilitate browsing and shall not be construed as an endorsement or approval by Shapeshift of any Third-Party Site or any content it may render available.

Websites and web pages related to Shapeshift (for example, our Facebook page) are governed by terms and policies that may differ from these Terms of Use and could be under the control of third parties. You should review any such terms or policies before visiting or using related websites or web pages.

  

Accuracy of Content

We strive to provide the most accurate and up-to-date information possible on the Website. However, we cannot guarantee that the content of the Website will always be accurate, complete and up-to-date.

Information pertaining to the description, price and availability of goods and services offered by Shapeshift is without any warranty and shall not be interpreted as commitment by Shapeshift.

  

Visitors’ Suggestions

Where you chose to contact us about improvements to the Website or to the goods and services offered through the Website (such communications being hereinafter designated as “Suggestions”), you authorize us to use the Suggestions without restrictions. You hereby assign in our favour all rights, title or interests in and to the Suggestions, irrevocably waive all moral rights you may hold with respect to the Suggestions and undertake to provide the assistance we may seek in order to document, develop and retain our rights, title or interest in and to the Suggestions. You warrant that your Suggestions contain no information that is confidential or proprietary to third parties. You acknowledge that (i) we have no expressed or implied obligation of confidentiality with respect to your Suggestions; (ii) we are authorized to use or disclose (or choose not to use or disclose) your Suggestions for any purpose whatsoever, in any way whatsoever, on any medium whatsoever, anywhere in the world; (iii) we may already have considered or be in the process of developing elements identical or similar to those mentioned in your Suggestions; and (iv) you will not be compensated in any way with regards to our use of your Suggestions.

  

Privacy and personal information

We use tracking technology, including cookies, to improve website performance and your experience.

Cookies used mainly consist of an identifier that allows your computer to be recognized on your next visits on the Website. Some cookies are deleted after you quit your browser whereas others are kept indefinitely. You may be able to disable the logging of cookies (or certain type of cookies) through your browser settings. If you disable this feature, you will still be able to browse the Website, but your experience may be affected and some features of the Website may be unavailable.

By visiting or using the Website, you give your consent to the collection, use, storage and disclosure of your personal information in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Please refer to our Privacy Policy to learn more about how we handle the personal information of our visitors and customers.

 

Disclaimer of warranty

Your use of the Website and the services provided through the Website are provided “as is” and their use is at your own risk. To the full extent permitted under applicable law, we disclaim any express or implied warranty.

We further extend no warranty as to the results that may be obtained by using the Website, nor as to the accuracy and reliability of information obtained through the Website.

All material and/or all data uploaded, downloaded, or otherwise obtained through your use of the Website is obtained at your discretion and at your own risk.

 

Limitation of Liability

Not applicable to consumers in Québec. 

To the full extent permitted under applicable law, under no circumstances will Shapeshift be liable for any damages, whether direct, indirect, punitive, incidental, special, consequential or of any kind whatsoever, including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profits arising out of the use or performance of the Website, the inability to use the Website or the services provided through the Website, whether such liability is based on a contract, tort, negligence, strict liability or otherwise, even if we have been made aware of the possibility of damages. If you are dissatisfied with any section of the Website, or any portion of these Terms and Conditions, your sole and exclusive remedy is to stop using the Website.

 

Governing Law

These Terms of Use and any related operations shall be governed by the laws of the Province of Quebec and the laws of Canada applicable therein and shall be interpreted in accordance with these laws.

Dispute Resolution

Not applicable to consumers in Québec.

 

Any dispute, controversy or claim arising from these Terms of Use or from your use of the Website and the services provided thereby shall be adjudicated by a competent court of the Province of Quebec, sitting in the judicial district of Montreal, thereby excluding any other forum in any jurisdiction.

Severability

If a provision of these Terms of use is, for any reason, found to be invalid, illegal or unenforceable against all or some users, such invalidity, illegality or unenforceability will not impact the other provisions hereof, and these Terms of use will be interpreted as if the invalid, illegal or unenforceable provision had never been a part of them.

Changes to these Terms

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to modify these Terms of Use at any time, without prior notice, by posting the modified terms of use on the Website. All modified terms of use take effect immediately at the time of posting, and by continuing to browse or use the Website, you automatically accept the modified terms. A hyperlink to the most recent version of our terms of use is available on the Website and the date of the last modification appears at the beginning of these Terms of Use.

 

Notice

Any notice with respect to the Website or these terms of use shall be sentenced to:

info@shapeshift.com

Shapeshift 3D

6415 Des Écores #2

Montreal Quebec, H2G 2J6

Canada

+1 866-258-8593

Copyright 2020 © Technologies Shapeshift 3D Inc. All Rights Reserved

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

FOLLOW US

  • LinkedIn Shapeshift 3D
  • Facebook Shapeshift 3D
  • Twitter Shapeshift 3D
  • Instagram Shapeshift 3D